Table Officers of the Vancouver RTA:

President: Anastasia Mirras

Past President: Winola Chu 

1st VP: Currently VACANT

2nd VP: Edie Wood

Secretary: Denis Ottewell

Treasurer: Dave Ellis

Editor: Ros Kellett

Membership: Elaine Anderson

e-TABLOID Distributor Norma Westrom(vancouvertabloid@gmail.com)

Members at Large: Tom Brunker, Barb Mikulec,  Sheila Pither, Ali Pollard, Art Rempel, Les Rowe, Diane Smith, Norma Westrom, Patricia Wright


Delegates to Meetings, AGMs and Conventions:



1. Delegates to the monthly meetings of COSCO. ( 4 votes)

  • Anastasia Mirras, Sheila Pither, Les Rowe, Diane Smith
  • Alternate: Denis Ottewell

Volunteers: appointed by the Executive.

  • Lil Cumberbirch, Ora Fraser, Carol Perdue, Bea Raymond